Uncategorized

Word of the Week

Oh January where are you going?  I’m not doing too well with keeping on top of things – bad me!
However, I’m making a fresh start with Word of the Week!

My word for this week is …

I’ve been knuckling down this week to get on top of a writing assignment I have taken on.  The deadline is the end of the month  but I’m hoping to get it done and submitted next week – fingers crossed.

I hope to have a more exciting word next week – let’s see if I can do something interesting to talk about!

2 thoughts on “Word of the Week”

Leave a Reply

