Uncategorized

Word of the Week

Word of the Week always seems to creep up on me, jumping out at me before I’m ready!
So this week my word is …

I’ve decided that my blog needs some improvement if I’m to move it to the next level. It feels as if it’s been treading water recently and I need to do something before I lose interest in it completely. I’m doing some exercises devised by Elizabeth at Rosalilium which should give me some ideas about where to take the blog and how to improve it. So watch this space over the next few months to see where I’m going and to join the journey!

I’m also thinking seriously about a bit of self improvement. I was reading Sera’s blog post at The Agoraphobic Fashionista about comparing herself to others in a negative and unhelpful way. I know that I am guilty of doing the same and it’s a fruitless exercise. So it’s now time to do something to improve how I feel about myself and improve my life in general. Make over time !

8 thoughts on “Word of the Week”

Leave a Reply

