Uncategorized

Word of the Week

Can’t believe how quickly Friday seems to come round! I’ve hardly finished reading all the stories behind everyone’s #WOTW before it’s time to think of another word to sum up my week.

This week my word is …

Achievement
 
 
I planned to re-launch my blog this week and I managed it! It was a day later than I planned but my excuse is that it was too hot to do anything on Wednesday!
 
I spent a lot of time thinking about how I wanted the blog to look and feel. I was helped greatly by a Blogging Bootcamp I took so thank you Elizabeth +Rosalilium for all the wonderful help and advice. I’m pretty sure that I wouldn’t have made it without you. I had little idea how to go about re-designing a blog but thanks to her wonderful suggestions and guidance I tackled it with a lot of enthusiasm. I had some help from my son who was my tech guru and it wasn’t half as scary as I thought it might be.
 
I’ve got loads of ideas for posts so I hope that everyone will pop over, read what I’m posting and enjoy the content. Do leave me a comment telling me what you think and maybe pop in from time to time to see what I’m wittering on about!
10 thoughts on “Word of the Week”

  1. I'm so ready now, Kim! It's been a while in the planning so the time was right to make a go of it. It's a bit daunting too but I hope that you enjoy some of the upcoming posts. Thanks for commenting too! #WOTW

Leave a Reply

